Zone 1 – Denise Miller

81 Albert Street
Moncton, NB E1C 1B3
Phone: (506) 852-3270
Fax: (506) 856-2995

denise.miller@gnb.ca

Zone 1 – Veronic Arseneau

21 boulv Cartier Boulv, Unité 153
Richibucto, NB E4W 5R5
Phone: (506) 523-2065
Fax: (506) 523-7678

veronic.arseneau@gnb.ca


Zone 2 – Rosslyn Allen

5 Riverview Avenue
St. George, NB E5C 3M1
Phone: (506) 755-4060
Fax: (506) 755-1807

roz.allen@gnb.ca

Zone 2 – Gwen McKnight

30 Moffett Avenue
Sussex, NB E4E 1E8
Phone: (506) 432-2101
Fax: (506) 432-7505

gwen.mcknight@gnb.ca


Zone 3 – VACANT

200 King St, PO Box 5001
Woodstock, NB E7M 5C6
Phone: (506) 325-3943
Fax: (506) 325-4610

 

Zone 3/4 – Mindy Levesque (Perth/Grand Falls)

131 Pleasant Street
Grand Falls, NB E3Z 1G1
Phone: (506) 475-2548
Fax: (506) 475-2452

mindy.levesque@gnb.ca


Zone 4 – Josée Martin

118 rue Martin
Edmundston, NB E3V 2M9
Phone: (506) 739-9489
Fax: (506) 737-4448

josee.martin@gnb.ca


Zone 5 – Cécile Goulette

6 Arran Street, 2nd Floor
Campbellton, NB E3N 1K4
Phone: (506) 789-2441
Fax: (506) 753-6969

cecile.goulette@gnb.ca


Zone 6 – Lucie Robichaud

239A Blvd J.D. Gauthier
Shippagan, NB E8S 1N2
Phone: (506) 336-4932
Fax: (506) 336-3366

lucie.robichaud@gnb.ca

Zone 6 – Julie Spence

165 St Andrews Street
Bathurst, NB E2A 1C1
Phone: (506) 547-2949
Fax: (506) 547-7556

julie.spence@gnb.ca


Zone 7 – Kelsey Legacy

55 Pleasant Street
Miramichi, NB E1V 2Z8
Phone: (506) 773-7561
Fax: (506) 623-3802

kelsey.legacy@gnb.ca