Zone 1 – Denise Miller

81, rue Albert
Moncton (N.-B.)  E1C 1B3
Tél. : 506-852-3270
Fax: (506) 856-2995

denise.miller@gnb.ca

Zone 1 – Veronic Arseneau

21, boul. Cartier, bureau 153
Richibucto (N.-B.)  E4W 5R5
Tél. : 506-523-2065
Fax: (506) 523-7678

veronic.arseneau@gnb.ca


Zone 2 – Vacant

5, ave. Riverview
St. George (N.-B.)  E5C 3M1
Tél. : 506-755-4060
Fax: (506) 755-1807

Zone 2 – Gwen McKnight

30, ave. Moffett
Sussex (N.-B.)  E4E 1E8
Tél. : 506-432-2101
Fax: (506) 432-7505

gwen.mcknight@gnb.ca


Zone 3 – Lee Thomas

200, rue King
C.P. 5001
Woodstock (N.-B.)  E7M 5C6
Tél. : 506-325-3943
Fax: (506) 325-4610

lee.thomas@gnb.ca


Zone 4 – Josée Martin

118, rue Martin
Edmundston (N.-B.)  E3V 2M9
Tél. : 506-739-9489
Fax: (506) 737-4448

josee.martin@gnb.ca


Zone 5 – Cécile Goulette

6, rue Arran Street, 2e étage
Campbellton (N.-B.)  E3N 1K4
Tél. : 506-789-2441
Fax: (506) 753-6969

cecile.goulette@gnb.ca


Zone 6 – Lucie Robichaud

239A, boul. J.D. Gauthier
Shippagan (N.-B.)  E8S 1N2
Tél. : 506-336-4932
Fax: (506) 336-3366

lucie.robichaud@gnb.ca

Zone 6 – Julie Spence

165, rue St. Andrews
Bathurst (N.-B.)  E2A 1C1
Tél. : 506-547-2949
Fax: (506) 547-7556

julie.spence@gnb.ca


Zone 7 – Kelsey Legacy

55, rue Pleasant
Miramichi (N.-B.)  E1V 2Z8
Tél. : 506-773-7561
Fax: (506) 623-3802

kelsey.legacy@gnb.ca

This post is also available in: enEnglish (Anglais)