FREDERICTON OFFICE (PROVINCIAL)

403 Regent Street, Suite 202
Fredericton, NB E3B 3X6
Tel: (506) 455-5231
Fax: (506) 459-3878

 

Executive Director: Christa Baldwin (christa.baldwin@cmhanb.ca)

Director of Operations: Kristen Barnes (kristen.barnes@cmhanb.ca)

Director of Finance and Human Resources: Kimberly Somerville (kim.somerville@cmhanb.ca)

Director of Communications: Lori Wheeler (lori.wheeler@cmhanb.ca)

Provincial Peer Support Consultant: Lori Young (lori.young@cmhanb.ca)

Program Coordinator: Corey Ferguson (corey.ferguson@cmhanb.ca)

Employment Coordinator: Cheryl Edwards (employment@cmhanb.ca)

Employment Counselor: Becky Arseneault (becky.arseneault@cmhanb.ca)

Office and Project Administrator: Sam Sinnott (info@cmhanb.ca)

General Inquiries: info@cmhanb.ca

SAINT JOHN OFFICE

560 Main Street, Suite A315 
Saint John, NB E2K 1J5
Tel: (506) 633-1705
Fax: (506) 633-2892

Program Coordinator: Dawn O’Dell (dawn.odell@cmhanb.ca)

General Inquiries: saintjohn@cmhanb.ca

MONCTON OFFICE

22 Church Street, Suite 370
Moncton, NB E1C 0P7
Telephone : (506) 859-8114
Fax: (506) 859-9581

Program Coordinator: Mary Macdonald (mary.macdonald@cmhanb.ca)

Employment Counselor: Jennifer Lewis (atwork@cmhanb.ca)

Administrative Assistant: Diana Gregory (diana.gregory@cmhanb.ca)

General Inquiries: Moncton@cmhanb.ca

 

WORKING: STRONGER TOGETHER

Jennifer Price

41 King St, St. Stephen
(506) 466-7566
jennifer.price@cmhanb.ca

 

Michelle Gayton

5 Riverview Ave., St. George
(506) 755-4147
michelle.gayton@cmhanb.ca

This post is also available in: frFrançais (French)