FREDERICTON OFFICE (PROVINCIAL)

403 Regent Street, Suite 202
Fredericton, NB E3B 3X6
Tel: (506) 455-5231
Fax: (506) 459-3878

Executive Director
Christa Baldwin (christa.baldwin@cmhanb.ca) Ext. 102

Director of Communications
Lori Wheeler (lori.wheeler@cmhanb.ca) Ext. 110

Director of Operations
Kristen Barnes (kristen.barnes@cmhanb.ca) Ext. 106

Director of Finance and Human Resources
Kimberly Somerville (kim.somerville@cmhanb.ca) Ext. 105

Provincial Peer Support Consultant
Lori Young (lori.young@cmhanb.ca) Ext. 109

Program Coordinator
Corey Ferguson (corey.ferguson@cmhanb.ca) Ext. 104

Employment Coordinator, At Work Program
Cheryl Edwards (cheryl.edwards@cmhanb.ca) Ext. 113

Executive Assistant
Sam Sinnott (sam.sinnott@cmhanb.ca) Ext. 103

Community Relations Officer/General Inquiries
Angela Pond (info@cmhanb.ca) Ext. 101

This post is also available in: frFrançais (French)