Zone 1 – Denise Miller

81, rue Albert
Moncton (N.-B.)  E1C 1B3
Tél. : 506-852-3270
Fax: (506) 856-2995

denise.miller@gnb.ca

Zone 1 – Marie-Cecile Leger

21, boul. Cartier, bureau 153
Richibucto (N.-B.)  E4W 5R5
Tél. : 506-523-2065
Fax: (506) 523-7678

marie-cecile.leger@gnb.ca

 


Zone 2 – Lisa Cheney

5, ave. Riverview
St. George (N.-B.)  E5C 3M1
Tél. : 506-755-4060
Fax: (506) 755-1807

lisa.cheney@gnb.ca

Zone 2 – Martha Chown

30, ave. Moffett
Sussex (N.-B.)  E4E 1E8
Tél. : 506-432-2101
Fax: (506) 432-7505

martha.chown@gnb.ca


Zone 3 – Kaitee Stairs

705, rue Main
Woodstock (N.-B.)  E7M 2E2
Tél. : 506-325-3943
Fax: (506) 325-4610

kaitee.macdougall@gnb.ca

Zone 3/4 – Jean-Paul Soucy

C.P. 5001
131, rue Pleasant
Grand Falls (N.-B.)  E3Z 1G1
Tél. : 506-475-2548
Fax: (506) 475-2452

jean-paul.soucy@gnb.ca


Zone 4 – Josée Martin

118, rue Martin
Edmundston (N.-B.)  E3V 2M9
Tél. : 506-739-9489
Fax: (506) 737-4448

josee.martin@gnb.ca


Zone 5 – Cécile Goulette

6, rue Arran Street, 2e étage
Campbellton (N.-B.)  E3N 1K4
Tél. : 506-789-2441
Fax: (506) 753-6969

cecile.goulette@gnb.ca


Zone 6 – Lucie Robichaud

239A, boul. J.D. Gauthier
Shippagan (N.-B.)  E8S 1N2
Tél. : 506-336-4932
Fax: (506) 336-3366

lucie.robichaud@gnb.ca

Zone 6/7 – Julie Spence

165, rue St. Andrews
Bathurst (N.-B.)  E2A 1C1
Tél. : 506-547-2949
Fax: (506) 547-7556

700, rue Principale
Neguac (N.-B.) E9G 1N4
Tél. : 506-776-3895
Fax: (506) 776-3809

julie.spence@gnb.ca


Zone 7 –

55, rue Pleasant
Miramichi (N.-B.)  E1V 2Z8
Tél. : 506-772-7561

This post is also available in: enEnglish (Anglais)