“The past year represents the 1st full year that the Canadian Mental Health Association of New Brunswick has operated as a single province-wide organization after a long process of amalgamation.  Our hope was that re-organizing CMHA in New Brunswick would allow us to speak with a stronger province-wide voice, be able to make a powerful case for support of CMHA, and provide consistent and accountable programs and services throughout the province.  Over the past year these hopes have been realized and in many cases exceeded.”

                                                                                                                  – Dr. Rice Fuller, President, CMHA of NB

Board of Directors, CMHA of NB, 2015-2016
  • President – Dr. Rice Fuller
  • Vice President – Roger Stoddard
  • Treasurer – Angela Hickey
  • Secretary – Vacant
  • NB Mental Health Consumer Network – Francine Bernier
  • Member at Large – Joy Bacon
  • Member at Large – Aaron Savage
  • Member at Large – David Beckerson
  • Member at Large – Gail Asbell
  • Member at Large – Amanda O’Sullivan
  • Member at Large – Susanna DeWolfe
  • Member at Large – Paulette Levesque


If you are interested in becoming a CMHA of NB Board Member, please call our provincial office for more details.